Former Graduate Students

Laurie Abbott
Associate Professor, Animal and Range Sciences
New Mexico State University
labbott@nmsu.edu
Website
Jeremy Beaulieu
Postdoctoral Fellow, National Institute for Mathematical & Biological Synthesis (NIMBioS)
University of Tennessee
jbeaulieu@nimbios.org
Website
Charles Bell
Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences

University of New Orleans
cbell@phylodiversity.net
Website
Sara Carlson
AAAS Science and Technology Policy Fellow, Bureau of Economic Growth, Education and the Environment (E3)-- Forestry and Biodiversity Office
United States Agency for International Development (USAID)
sara.carlson01@gmail.com
Charles Davis
Professor, Organismic and Evolutionary Biology
Curator of Vascular Plants, Harvard University Herbaria
Harvard University
cdavis@oeb.harvard.edu
Website
James Dice
Reserve Manager, Steele/Burnand Anza-Borrego Desert Research Center
University of California, Irvine
dicej@uci.edu
Erika Edwards
Associate Professor, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Brown University
Erika_Edwards@Brown.edu
Website
Sarah Federman
sarah.federman@yale.edu

For a high-resolution image of Sarah, click here.

Diane Ferguson
Associate Director, Herbarium
Louisiana State University
dfergu1@lsu.edu
Elisabeth Forrestel
NSF Postdoctoral Fellow, Department of Viticulture & Enology
University of California, Davis
forrestel@fas.harvard.edu
R Geeta
Professor, Botany
University of Delhi
Associate Professor Emeritus, Ecology and Evolution
SUNY, Stony Brook
rgeeta@botany.du.ac.in
Website
Anne Greenberg
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Research on Learning and Teaching
University of Michigan
akgreenb@umich.edu
Sang-Tae Kim
Max Planck Institute for Developmental Biology
sang-tae.kim@tuebingen.mpg.de
Website
Carlo Maley
Associate Professor, The Biodesign Institute, Cancer and Evolution Lab
Arizona State University
maley@asu.edu
Website
James Malusa
Contractor, School of Natural Resources and Environment
University of Arizona
malusa@email.arizona.edu
Website
Brian Moore
Assistant Professor, Evolution and Ecology
University of California, Davis
brianmoore@ucdavis.edu
Rachel Novick
Director of the Minor in Sustainability, Department of Biological Sciences
University of Notre Dame
rnovick@nd.edu
Website
J Mark Porter
Associate Professor, Botany
Claremont Graduate University
Rancho Santa Ana Botanic Garden
j.mark.porter@cgu.edu
Website
Richard Ree
The Field Museum
Biodiversity Synthesis Center (BioSynC)
rree@fieldmuseum.org
Website
Michael Sanderson
Professor, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
University of Arizona
sanderm@email.arizona.edu
Website
Stephen Smith
Assistant Professor, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
eebsmith@umich.edu
Website
George Weiblen
Associate Professor, Plant Biology
University of Minnesota
gweiblen@umn.edu
Website